Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4536993025 A Single Woman in Fairport, NY 40 / I am a speech pathologist at a local primary school. I work with children ranging from ages five to nine.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: Fairport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Fairport, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fairport, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

* I value my family and friends very much as they have helped make me who I am today. * My career is very important and rewarding to me. As a speech pathologist I work with children with special needs ranging in ages from five to nine. I find this job rewarding because I am able to make a difference both in the lives of my students and their families. * My hobbies are very important to me as they help keep me balanced. I love to bike (mountain and road), cook/ bake, and travel. Of course there are many other things I enjoy doing, but my favorites are biking and cooking

I typically spend my leisure time

Not to sound like a broken record, but my favorite things to do during my leisure time are biking, baking/cooking, and spending time with friends. There is nothing better than a sunday afternoon bike ride or preparing a dinner to share with my friends. I also love to find new recipes and experiment in the kitchen. Those closest to me love to taste all of the new creations that I often share with them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. Good health
  3. My sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Loyal