Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4536852725 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 37 / sr. new products sourcing engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: lehigh university
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from lehigh university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Putting everything I have into a challenge

I typically spend my leisure time

I love backpacking for 2-3 days in the mountains. I love woodworking - either carving using hand tools or turning using a lathe. I like training for and completing athletic events to see how far I can push myself. I also like to relax and let my mind stop thinking about everything, so that usually means napping or watching TV during a weekend when I can catch up on "me time."

The most influential person in my life has been

respectfulness

The first thing people notice about me

my personality - i'm an open book and don't have trouble talking about ANYTHING!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Atlas Shrugged by Ayn Rand - this was the absolute best book i've ever read. it was a very philosophical book about what would happen to the world if we shut down the "machine;" the special people who keep it running. the depth and thoughtfulness of the words written captured my attention for all 1200 pages.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents for giving up a lot in order for me to have it better than them
  2. The opportunities that are in front of me
  3. My friends and family who love me no matter what I say or do

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that even though i am very open about myself, i can be trusted with private information about anyone else; i'm very trustworthy

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I like to get to know someone from the inside out; sort of backwards. I want to understand a person's core values and beliefs first. After that, if you're someone I connect with, the day to day quirks that sometimes annoy people won't be that significant.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

jim croce, kelly clarkson, metallica, green day, all oldies (late 50's, 60's, some

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, serendipity, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order svu, golden girls, bethenny ever after