Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4536851627 A Single Woman in Colorado Springs, CO 64 / admin assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Growing in Christ and spending time with friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to hike, entertain, read, (and have just taken up crocheting).

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to have someone that has a desire to serve the Lord, whatever that would look like.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not sure, no one has ever told me and since I'm me, I'm not sure what they would notice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read all different types of books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with christ
  2. my family
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to be transparent so people usually know who I am quickly

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Perceptive, Spiritual, Warm