Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4536850722 A Single Man in Pompano Beach, FL 34 / Sales Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pompano Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pompano Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pompano Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Playing sports, spending time with friends, traveling to see family, and the LA Dodgers.

I typically spend my leisure time

Pretty much anything involved with sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

Passion. I'm attracted to people who know what they want, know how to get it, and will not let someone stand in their way to achieve it.

The first thing people notice about me

Hard-Working

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lately, it has been mostly work related material. I'm currently reading a book by Marcus Buckingham titled "First, Break All The Rules: What The World's Greatest Managers Do Differently".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Good Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I will bend over backwards for the people who mean a lot to me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

Just ask.