Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4536849831 A Single Woman in Davis, CA 39 / full time student @ UC major biochem minor neuroscience

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Davis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Davis, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Davis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life. Every day even when i am tired i smile warmly at myself in the mirror. When i am in a silly mood it's more like... 'hey, high five'. I am passionate about being w/ and helping people. Love children. Huge Denver fan. Learning anything interests me. Being outdoors is great. Days go well and each day I feel passionate about living.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoors-camping, fishing, hiking, snowboarding(if you haven't been yet you should try, you will then know why people sit for hours in traffic to do it), tennis,etc.Indoors-all sorts of stuff

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. people i love are generally healthy and happy
  2. i'm thankful for past life experiences
  3. i'm thankful that i know the future is going to be great

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Energetic, Intelligent