Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4536833622 A Single Man in Cary, IL 38 / Computer Analyst / Martial Arts Instructor

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Cary
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Cary, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cary, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

karate! practicing & competing ... studying & sharing it with others ... helping lots of ambitios, hard-working students becoming one day a top level competitor, maybe even world champions!

I typically spend my leisure time

not too much leisure time; i enjoy watching TV (sit-coms, documentaries, live fighting events) ... having a nice meal with my friends (doesn't really matter what time of the day)

The most influential person in my life has been

besides the looks, i appreciate a funny person; someone that doesn't say what most would

The first thing people notice about me

maybe a little too much self-confidence; some might consider it cockyness

The last book I read and enjoyed

last book would be 'The New Hotel Hampshire'; i'll let the critics do the talk about books; it's always interesting reading about the lives of other people

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My work and people i've met through my work
  2. The chance to travel so much and see the world
  3. The open relationship i have with my dad

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sensitive side ... there is some of that in me too:)

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

A little more about me

there has to be some extra info left out; there has to be something to talk about later