Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4536817415 A Single Woman in Cambridge, MA 56 / sped teacher/writer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Cambridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Cambridge, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cambridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

blues, modern dance, literary fiction, creative writing, singing, dogs, lefty politics

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, writing, listening to music, lifting weights

The most influential person in my life has been

sense of humor, passion, integrity, courage

The first thing people notice about me

energy

The last book I read and enjoyed

The End of Faith, atheism, sound argument for choosing rationality and reason over religion

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. childrens' health
  2. my health
  3. my sexuality

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

shyness

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

leans to the left, over-educated, funny (but knows when not to be) passionate, bold, truthful, tactile writer/teacher with pathological energy and �dark good looks� who adores literature, fauvists and expressionists, almost all music, modern dance, alternative cinema, ethnic food, creatures of all sorts and senseless arguing. Not for the faint of heart, new-agers, smokers or republicans. I don�t care what you drive, but I do care what you read (and that you�re good to your body.)