Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4536705123 A Single Woman in Cambridge, MA 36 / Program Coordinator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Cambridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Cambridge, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cambridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

live music and spending time with the people I care about.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, listen to music, or go see live bands. I also like drinking wine and trying new resturants.I love anything having to do with cooking, and like to throw parties as an excuse to feed my friends new recipes-sometimes good sometimes not so good! I love traveling and exploring new places and I love anything involving water or hiking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Balance. I am looking for someone who loves to laugh and enjoy life but is still passionate and driven in life.

The first thing people notice about me

My quirky sense of humor and how direct I can be.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I think everyone wants to pick a book that makes them seem intelligent and mysterious, when in reality you probably just read the metro! So the last book I read was still life with woodpecker-interesting but a little out there. I love books and I am in a book club, but I'll be honest I also love US weekly and the metro :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. the experiences I have had so far in life and love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I have my shy moments too

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent