Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #453617922 A Single Woman in Marietta, OH 37 / Emergency Medical Technician

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Marietta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Marietta, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marietta, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am especially passionate about my family. The closeness of family is important. My job is all about helping people which I find myself working extra hours just because I love my patients. I'm a passionate mom, whether its basketball games or dance recital I am that mom that is my kids #1 fan.

I typically spend my leisure time

I find myself catching up on my TV shows on my down time, since my work schedule doesn't always follow my favorite shows. I tend to set aside evening time to catch up on the DVR. I like to sow, bake, and cook however in the hustle and bustle of life it doesn't always allow for the time. I love to read however once I read a really good book, I tend to have to take a break before I can get into the next. Reality of my life I honestly spend my days off cleaning house and doing laundry since its impossible to stay on top of it during the normal work week.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to walk with me through life. A supporter and a challenger to build a better relationship. A believer in pushing his/my kids to be the best they can be and to follow their hearts. Someone to be my equal, however willing to step up and take charge if I fail to meet the equality, to guide me back to where I should be. Honesty and loyalty are a must. There's so much more but to sum it up just be yourself and have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mortal instrument

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God, he is the rock I lean on during exciting times and in sorrow
  2. My family are dear to me, we are very close and never go without saying I Love You.
  3. My dogs they are my companions when my kids leave, and they never talk back.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I am the stepdaughter of a preacher. Yes, I was that stereotypical girl, I gave him a really hard time in my younger years putting his faith to the test. As I grew up I saw first hand the power in the Lord and all the good he can do. I am NOT perfect, I have my ups and downs just like any other person, I am human. And I try to be a straight shooter. I may seem reserved at first but I will eventually warm up and voice my opinion. However I will think before I speak most of the time. I don't get out to do much. Mainly because I don't like doing things alone.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Soap Opera, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

greys aanatomy, chicago fire, chicago med, chicago pd, etc, days of our lives, id channel