Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4536002234 A Single Woman in Los Osos, CA 71 / retired from sales

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Osos
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Los Osos, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Osos, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about spending time with my family and friends, traveling to new places in this county and the world, my volunteer services with children, gardening and outdoor adventures. It is important to me that my home remain a special and comfortable place to be and to share.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling to new places, spending time with friends and kayaking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with a spirited soul and an excitement for life.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am approachable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"A Woman Of Independent Means" by Elizabeth Forsyth Hailey which impressed upon me the importance of personal inner strength.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.
  2. My success and security.
  3. My ability to travel the world.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My appreciation for nature because I'm a country girl at heart.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

I would enjoy returning to many terrific places in this world as well as sharing new ones with a great companion.