Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4535378535 A Single Woman in Monaca, PA 52 / case manager social worker

Socially Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Monaca
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Monaca, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Monaca, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids, I am raising them my self and i a doing a great job. Staight A. I also love to cook, for my friends when i have time,short notice parties are fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to a friends house for drinks are going out for dinner. Going shopping for clothing and shoes.

The most influential person in my life has been

honest, openness, acceptance of kids,tender hearted, professional

The first thing people notice about me

honesty

The last book I read and enjoyed

harry potter the last book. It was about wizards.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. family
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How easy going I am.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

not at this time