Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #453476034 A Single Woman in Springfield Gardens, NY 51 / Director

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Springfield Gardens
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Springfield Gardens, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Springfield Gardens, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about family and helping others that are less fortunate.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing. Shopping, traveling, and being with family.

The first thing people notice about me

It would be my eyes, lips, legs, and my body stature.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my Life.
  2. Health
  3. Strength

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational