Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #453475224 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 54 / VP Marketing and Business Develop

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: sdsu
  • Religion: Other

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from sdsu. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about self improvement always,staying healthy and keeping others around me that way. I am ambitious and love my job and will never retire, whether I'm doing what I'm doing or writing a non fiction book this time. I like being spontaneous and always up for trying new things!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to walk around beach towns and nature trails, train my dogs, teach art and painting to kids, write a little bit every day, and every day I do some form of yoga that is mostly a stretch and pushups and sit ups. I believe and practice holistic health including massage, (I mostly massage others), and meditation, and natural compounds, and have a lot of fun shopping and dining out with my teenage girls, who usually look forward to being with their friends! I'd like to look forward to being with my best friend too!

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who is a natural romantic, who values communication and couple time, who is brilliant, appreciates family, who is kind and considerate to others, who is affectionate, healthy and values working out.who loves the outdoors but can hang out and be indoors too. I appreciate a guy likes to dance, slow, and if you can boogie with me I could overlook the 20% I don't like about you so much, as long as you promise to do the same!

The first thing people notice about me

I like to make people laugh and make friends easily

The last book I read and enjoyed

Theodore Sturgeon's novels, National Geographic magazine

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. San Diego living
  2. my two amazing girls
  3. My optimism

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love music and love the piano and violin.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a first generation American! I was born in Boston and grew up in the Bay Area. I've always felt a little homesick for the countryside in England where I used to visit my Nana (who I was named after and happens to be eccentric and wore a hot pink bikini and jogged on the beach and on 6 am Sundays ate chocolates in bed)! but i'm nothing like her of course! I used to work as a registered nurse and now I market a software to structural engineering companies now.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

vivaldi, the four seasons, vivaldi, some of beonce, soft 80's, spanish love songs sometimes, mick jagger sometimes, and old disco like bee gees for a short time, vivaldi, the four seasons, short stints of top 40

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

vacation, notebook, life is beautiful

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, Other