Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #453463127 A Single Woman in Hollywood, FL 28 / Paralegal

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Hollywood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Hollywood, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Hollywood, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with my family, friends and my pup. I love working out and doing things like riding motorcycles, sky diving, parasailing, hiking, paddle boarding, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing by the pool or just laying on the couch watching a good movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends.
  2. I am thankful for the life I have been given & the wonderful opportunities I have been provided
  3. I am thankful for every experience I've had as it made me who I am today.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Romantic

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

21 jump street; ted; the hangover, fast and ferious; bad boys; contraband; the avengers, life as we know it; pretty women; the notebook