Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #453461729 A Single Man in Cincinnati, OH 31 / Chef

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Pagan

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Pagan.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very family oriented and a big geek at heart. The Society for Creative Anachronisms is something I very much enjoy as is the gaming I do with my friends as a way to unwind.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking is something I very much enjoy doing. Be it trying out new ideas or making proven comforts for myself or partner.I also am a gamer, it is part of whom I am.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. We both are looking for happiness, if I am not providing that let me know how I can. I will do the same in turn.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters
  2. My skill sets I have built for myself in life
  3. Time spent in the Navy

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Intelligent, Respectful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction