Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #453457632 A Single Woman in Hutchinson, KS 40 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Hutchinson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: newman university
  • Religion: Christian

Hutchinson, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hutchinson, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from newman university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

having God in my life. He is the first for me! I believe that having him be in the center of everything is the best way to live life! I am also passionate about traveling and visiting new places. It is so refreshing to me and I love meeting new people. I am passionate about kids especially my teen boys. They are such a joy to be around. A hobby I have is being in theatre. It's nice to be on stage sometimes.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time, I like to go to other towns to check out neat things that they have. If I stay home, I like to read or catch up on a show or watch a movie. Or clean. ;-)

The most influential person in my life has been

First, someone who has a personal relationship with God. I know that God has plans for me and there is someone out there he has kept for me. Someone who chases after God! It is such a great feeling to know others that walk in the faith of the Lord. Also, someone with a great sense of humor. One that looks on the bright side of things and can crack a joke even at the most serious of times. I love to laugh and would love to meet someone who loves to laugh even more. It's better to have fun in life than to be so serious.

The first thing people notice about me

That I love to smile and enjoy life. I'm always told how positive I am. I've actually been told that the Chewbacca mom reminded them of me. I'm always laughing and loving life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Thousand Tomorrows

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for everything God has provided for my family and myself.
  2. I am thankful for the career I have and being a foster parent.
  3. I am thankful for my family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

is that I have a huge heart and try to see the positive in everything! I think this is what makes it easy for me to teach and foster kids. I just have a passion for it!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I LOVE my life and I love doing foster care and helping teenagers become great citizens of the world! I believe in them and what they can accomplish!

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to listen to

aerosmith, carrie underwood/garth brooks, stevie wonder, tobymac, louis armstrong

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

50 first dates, fast and the furious, the war room/the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Reality Show