Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #453456034 A Single Woman in Margate, FL 44 / Business Administration

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Margate
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Margate, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Margate, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am Passionate about enjoying life with a man that shares a love for romance with a woman I love to explore life but it is so much brighter with the romantic portion together and the passion that comes together with the chemistry between two people who actually get each other!.. With the right chemistry everything just flows out so easy...

I typically spend my leisure time

The three things I enjoy the most are Sunday mornings breakfast in bed...and staying in bed all day with my partner ...or perhaps enjoying the water all day.. or perhaps brunch and listening to some good music !!

The most influential person in my life has been

ATTRACTION and PASSION and LOYALTY and DEPENDABILTY

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Steve Jobs Book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family especially my Mom!
  2. My education !
  3. My ability to love people ! Share my loving spirit and help where I can !

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Happy, Intelligent

What I like to read

Nonfiction