Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #453452432 A Single Woman in Liberal, KS 25 / Band Director/Music Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Liberal
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: edinboro university of pennsylvania
  • Religion: Christian

Liberal, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Liberal, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from edinboro university of pennsylvania. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a band director and I love it! I love creating a positive influence and inspiring students to achieve more than they think they are capable of. Being a band director, I love music. I am always listening to music, whether it's in the car, cooking dinner, or just relaxing, there is music playing somewhere. I'm also super passionate about life and the people in it. One of my favorite things to do is to make others happy. If I can make your day just a little brighter, then I feel like I did something good for the day.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening and playing music, playing and cuddling with my cat, and to relax while watching some Netflix shows!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is true and doesn't pretend to be someone else. Also, someone I can be myself around, too. I don't want to pretend to be someone I'm not. I want to have fun, laugh, smile, and get to know you!

The first thing people notice about me

People say the first thing they notice about me is either my smile or my eyes. I'm always smiling because I think smiles are contagious and maybe I can cheer just one person up with my smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Storyteller" by Jodi Picoult. Jodi Picoult is one of my favorite authors and I'm striving to read all of her books!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. They are my rock. They support me and pick me up every time I fall.
  2. My friends. They helped to mold me into the person I am today. They mean the world to me.
  3. My job. I am so thankful to have a job that I love and enjoy going to everyday.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Happy, Loyal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

i can't pick one favorite!, the band perry, glenn miller, w.a mozart, i love movie film scores.

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

parks and recreation, law & order, revenge, once upon a time, parks and recreation, law and order