Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #453447027 A Single Woman in Englewood, NJ 58 / VAR Account Mngr

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Englewood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Englewood, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Englewood, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Eating Healthy & Quality- Good Food, Wine, Company & conversation, drives with top down/convertible, wit/laughter, hiking, sunshine!

I typically spend my leisure time

Entertaining, eating out, wine tasting, drives in a convertible.

The most influential person in my life has been

Successful, witty, active

The first thing people notice about me

My smile :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Found Innocent- by Carolyn Arnold-Detective Madison unraveling the murder & taking a twist involving solving an additional crime. A little romance as well as her relationship with her partner all make an enjoyable read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Home/Condo
  3. My work

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Physically Fit, Spontaneous, Warm

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show