Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #453445033 A Single Man in Winter Park, FL 40 / Engineer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Winter Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ucf
  • Religion: Christian

Winter Park, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Winter Park, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from ucf. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Although I am successful in my career, I realize that work is not everything. I strongly believe in making the best of each day and enjoying each moment. I want to make this world a better place for all people, animals and this planet. I like to spend time learning about new things and other cultures so that I can appreciate the diversity that this world has to offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy art and I also like to go to cultural festivals. I also enjoy the outdoors and trying new things. I love reading and watching anything historical, especially the Roman-Greco period. I also love to travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

Chemistry

The first thing people notice about me

My smile :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Borgias and their Enemies. It was a very interesting book about the Borgia family. Rodrigo Borgia is the most interesting Pope I've ever read about about. His daughter Lecretzia is very entertaining. Their stories are more interesting than anything that Hollywood could ever make up.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and my brain
  2. My 9 year old son, who I love so much
  3. My career that I find very rewarding

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am more compassionate and sensitive and not so serious. I am an engineer so sometimes I come across as serious but I am really an easy-going, open-minded, no-stress, no-drama kind of guy.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Dependable, Happy

A little more about me

I have never been arrested but have some great police stories LOL. I have my own personal infrared camera that I'd be happy to show you.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Philosophy, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the power of now, the tao of leadership & the art of happiness, the secret, alexander the great, the punic wars, any of the caesars and anything else related to greco-roman period

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Other

Music I like to listen to

nine inch nails, ministry & tool, miles davis, pantera, metallica and megadeth, wagner, lords of acid, praga khan and prodigy

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Historical Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

prometheus, prometheus & interstellar, i claudius

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

curb your enthusiasm, lost, usually anything from history channel