Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #453444934 A Single Woman in Titusville, FL 46 / Registered Nurse

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Titusville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: seminole state college
  • Religion: Christian

Titusville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Titusville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from seminole state college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a mother of two older sons and their well-being is my top priority. I've been in the medical field for 24 years and spent almost half in the US Army. My job as a Registered Nurse and continuing my education is also very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend time with my parents and my small circle of friends. I enjoy barbeques poolside with my two year old godson. And if there is an opportunity to drive somewhere new, I'll do it. I do enjoy watching professional sports like football and basketball. I've been to NBA games and some NCAA football games. I'm not a Floridian, so this outdoor weather is not very pleasing to me.

The most influential person in my life has been

They must be forgiving and understanding, have wisdom and knowledge. They must love being in love.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and charm. I love to laugh and can talk to any stranger.

The last book I read and enjoyed

All My Friends are Still Dead. It's about a dinosaur whose friends are dead. It's part 2 and the dinosaur is pretty sad.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids. They're awesome. And they're mine.
  2. My health. I should exercise more but my numbers are awesome.
  3. My parents and loved ones who care about and support me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am actually from the Caribbean. I just don't have an accent.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'd like a serious relationship but I am realistic. Finding someone who started out as a good friend would be awesome.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the ten commandments of working in a hostile environment, the immortal life of henrietta lacks, the bourne identity

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the matrix, in the heat of the night, blackfish

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

in the heat of the night, matlock, rockford files, forensics files, snapped