Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #453444326 A Single Woman in Oak Harbor, WA 42 / I am Daycare Cook

Never On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Oak Harbor
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: manila, philippines

Oak Harbor, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Oak Harbor, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from manila, philippines. I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My life, my work and my children

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending most of my time with my kids!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and consistency

The first thing people notice about me

Pretty, fun to be with, sweet and great cook

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sorry not a fan reader ?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Have a great kids
  2. Have a good job
  3. More friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Being who I am

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Kind, Sweet

A little more about me

Honest and loving

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV, Other