Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #453441319 A Single Woman in Colton, CA 31 / I work in a deli in a small market

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Colton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates

Colton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love helping people in need. I'm always there for my friends and family no matter what.

I typically spend my leisure time

I work full time and go to school full time so I don't really have a lot of leisure time. But when I do, I watch Netflix, play video games or hang out with family

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is honest, trustworthy and loving. I want to be with someone who is has the same interest and goals as I do. I'm open to new adventures and experiences.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family for being there for me.
  2. I'm thankful for my friends that have helped me through everything.
  3. I'm thankful for the the positive things that have been happening in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Quiet, Respectful, Romantic

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama