Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #453439733 A Single Man in Daly City, CA 46 / Mechanic

Never Few times a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Daly City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Daly City, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Daly City, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to spend time with my 2 children. Like to take my dogs out for long walks.like to work and restore old muscle.cars.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with my 2 children going to games exploring different things.I enjoy taking my dogs out for long walks. Enjoy working on my car's

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust companion best friend

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 kids
  2. My mother and father
  3. My life

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Respectful, Warm

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Metal, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Spirituality/Religion

TV I like to Watch

True Crime