Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4533745523 A Single Woman in Billerica, MA 44 / accountant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Billerica
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Billerica, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Billerica, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy my two daughters and listening to music, Irish music and slow pop music are my favorites. I do like live bands but not too loud. I am dedicated and fun. I have a decent body and I want to be loved as I am capable of loving. I am not opposed to marriage but I want someone who is funny, honest and most of all faithful. I don't mind driving to meet someone but with two young chidlren (10 & 7) it's not always easy to do. I want someone who can love my children and respect them and me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy listeneing to music, beaches, lakes and nights under the stars. I enjoy play dates with my daughters and baking. Gardening is fun but who has time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my job
  3. my figure

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Outgoing, Romantic, Warm