Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4532817735 A Single Woman in Cambridge, MA 36 / medical resident

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Cambridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Cambridge, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Cambridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God, my family, my friends, and work. I want to live a balanced life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading (anything, a good book, good magazine, academic journal, whatever I'm in the mood for), cooking (and eating of course!), spending time with friends (coffee, movies, dinner, whatever).

The most influential person in my life has been

Honestly.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I love to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter, need I say more.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God and my relationship with him
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be a bit shy, it takes awhile to get to know me beyond the superficial.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

I tell it like it is. No beating around the bush. I appreciate people who are to the point, and don't make excuses.