Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #453275837 A Single Woman in Mendon, MA 35 / Chiropractic Office Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Mendon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: umass lowell

Mendon, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mendon, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music - both performing and listening, animals of all kinds, I'm a supporter of human rights and well-being, and I love to travel as much as possible. I'm a big fan of travel hacking and finding cheaper ways to see exciting and new places.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have a couple days off, I love going up to the lake to kayak, swim, go out on the boat and just enjoy some tranquility. I also love trying new restaurants and bars. I'm an adventurous type and love trying new and interesting cuisine.If I have a few days off in a row, I adore all types of travel. Road trips, plane rides, a train across America (I've never done that last one. The farthest I've taken a train was from Providence, RI to Harrisburg, PA). I love exploring new places - trying out local restaurants, visiting museums or hiking to a beautiful waterfall.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd say it's more complex than just one quality. I'm looking for someone kind and caring, someone I can laugh with, someone who seeks adventure and loves to learn and explore.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my laugh or my voice.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A supportive group of family and friends
  2. A roof over my head and the ability to afford the things I need
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Intelligent, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Classical, Punk and Hardcore, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime