Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4531884220 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 41 / Specialty Pharmacy Supervisor

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about spending time with family and having fun. I also enjoy spending quality time with my partner.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dancing, spending quality time with family & friends, & watching movies. I also enjoy going on little getaways when I can with my partner.

The most influential person in my life has been

I love being affectionate. I am looking for someone who isn't scared about showing affection.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say they would notice that I am very energetic and funny. I am always making people laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I tend to start several books at the same time and don't finish them. I need to work on that. I am currently reading the bible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children.
  2. I am thankful for having a stable job.
  3. I am thankful for good health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I do tend to be shy until I get to know you.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I am looking for someone who is genuine, loyal, trustworthy and dependable.