Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4531882424 A Single Woman in West Orange, NJ 37 / Analyst

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: West Orange
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

West Orange, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in West Orange, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life, family, friends and cooking.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, reading, traveling, listening to music, playing with my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The most recent was Indulgence in Death. It's a mystery with a futuristic twist.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. Having a good heart
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That confident people can also be sensitive, loving and giving.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Quiet, Romantic

A little more about me

Not yet.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the kite runner, the good guy, the kite runner

Music I like to listen to

kelly clarkson, paramore, luther vandross, n/a, n/a

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

lord of the rings, alien, the dark knight

TV I like to Watch

Other, True Crime