Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4531879624 A Single Woman in Salisbury, MD 37 / Pre-cert and insurance data entry for doctor office

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Salisbury
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Salisbury, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Salisbury, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im most passionate about giving my child the best I can offer. I want us to have a warm loving home. To be able to do family things together. To talk everyday Show that no matter what your loved

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy doing fun and new things with my son and my patner. I also enjoy the quiet time with my partner such as a night out at dinner or a day trip away from home to keep that bond that we have together

The most influential person in my life has been

Being able to talk about anything with each other To be friends among all things Being friends brings honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My willing to help at anytime

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a three part book by Nora Roberts and way too much detail for this little space

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. I am thankful for being able to make it on my own
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I want to be accepted for who I am

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

Im a great person on the inside Im very loving when in a relationship I enjoy the small things in life and look at person for their inside notwhat on the outside