Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4531862717 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 32 / archaeologist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

outdoor activities: climbing, fly fishing, surfing AND surrounding myself with positive, hilarious people.

I typically spend my leisure time

climbing; working out; reading; watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

He'd have to be SWEET, funny, out-going and hard-working.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess i'm pretty funny, i make funny faces.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Middlesex: hermaphrodites and incest--what's not to like?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my supportive family and friends
  2. laughter
  3. ice cream, chocolate and peanut butter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't think people realize i enjoy relaxing and quiet days despite excitable front.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

just ask me.