Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4531856028 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 29 / student and working at a doctors office

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Jewish

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love just to kick back and spend time with my family and friends and just do nothing, just to sit down and watch a movie or anything

I typically spend my leisure time

If i have free time, i love to read books, i love to shop weather its shopping for myself or for others, go out with my friends to different places

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is the most important thing to me

The first thing people notice about me

that i can talk about anything and to anyone

The last book I read and enjoyed

i read too many books to talk about just one

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my family
  2. For my true friends
  3. For my sister

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how outgoing i am because im usually shy until i get to know a person

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

umm im not sure. ill get back to u on this one