Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4531845421 A Single Man in Chesapeake, VA 54 / IT Project Management

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Chesapeake
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chesapeake, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chesapeake, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

A work/personal life balance. My Career is very important, but I must have time to spend with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my Harley, swimming, volleyball, basketball, bowling, movies, concerts, travel, learning, spending time with my kids.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Without it, there is no trust. without trust, there is no relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm easy-going, down to earth, and fun to be with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Most of the books I've read are technical in nature (for work). I prefer to get outdoors and go to new places. I also like to keep up with news and current events.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor. It does come out when get to know someone and I'm a bit more comfortable around them.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm a very honest and down to earth person. I expect the same in the people I spend my time with. Telling me the truth will not hurt my feelings, but lying can. If you can handle this, then we can be great friends!