Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4531828515 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 33 / Financial Planning

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living everyday the best I can and not regretting that which I cannot change. My dog is very important to me, as is exploring all the wonders that we have around us.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, spending time with family and friends, and spending time with my dog (she may as well be my offspring)

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who will walk with me through life, I don't want to compete. It seems that so many people see "active" as a challenge to be met. I think patience is a great quality, and it is very important that I find someone who evens out the balance beam of life.

The first thing people notice about me

My dog =)

The last book I read and enjoyed

ha ha what did I read for nothing more than pure entertainment, well it has been a month or so but Harry Potter of course! I love the morals hidden behind the screen of fantasy, Harry faces what everyone, young and old, faces in their lifetime, the ultimate struggle to do what is right (but hard) or do what is wrong (and easy), I love Harry because he always chooses love to conqure all

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Faith
  2. My Family
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have been told that my shyness sometimes comes off as aloofness, and I wish I could be more bubbly at the get go to ward off that impression. It takes me a moment to warm up to new people.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Loyal, Physically Fit