Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4531821317 A Single Woman in West Palm Beach, FL 37 / Bookkeeper

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: West Palm Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

West Palm Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Palm Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about life. There is so much out there in this world, why not get out there and find what it is you are looking for. "Life is a Highway".

I typically spend my leisure time

I really love the outdoors. Beaches, pools, parks, going four-wheeling; anything outdoors is for me. I also love traveling. I don't get to go as often as I like, but I love to call up friends and go somewhere for the weekend.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. That is the one quality I require.

The first thing people notice about me

For the most part, I always seem happy. Even when I'm not I try not to let it effect people around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I tend to only read true crime books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and family.
  2. My health
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmmmmmm, I don't really know!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

Ummmmm, I think everything is out in the open!