Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4531817824 A Single Woman in Cumberland, MD 45 / Administrative

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Cumberland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Cumberland, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cumberland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

showing my kindness, "bringing forward". There was a time in my life when I needed someone�s help, and didn�t want to ask because of my pride. I don�t ask, show judgement. I just give no matter if it�s my time, money or hands on help. I will keep giving, you can touch someone�s life with just a little light of hope.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cooking, entertaining friends. Having friends over for theme dinners, we always have a good timeHiking I have been on some the trails, would love to try biking some of them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Independence, knowing I have the courage to stand on my own first time in life is a wonderful feeling.
  2. Humor, you have to laugh at least once a day!
  3. My friendships, everyone needs their girl friends

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Physically Fit, Spontaneous