Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4531626533 A Single Woman in Sugar Land, TX 32 / HAIRSTYLIST

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Sugar Land
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Sugar Land, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern woman, living in Sugar Land, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

doing hair and making people feel beautiful

I typically spend my leisure time

singing, hanging out with close friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

Outgoing, kind, attractive

The first thing people notice about me

personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

he's just not that into you lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

a loyal and genuine girl

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

Im fun and outgoing...I love what I do...and love meeting new ppl!

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Other