Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4531582117 A Single Woman in Montgomery City, MO 39 / Teacher with Head Start

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Montgomery City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Montgomery City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Montgomery City, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the work that God has done in my life. I am not a perfect person, but God still continues to work on me. I think every situation is an opportunity to learn something. God never gives you more than you can handle (which is hard to remember at times). I try to share this with people whenever I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read and can get drawn into a book for hours. I also like to learn new things, and I am always ready for a new adventure. I love music of all kinds and really like to listen to live music. I love to sing and play the piano. I just bought my first guitar and am ready to take lessons. I also like to explore unique areas (like U City and Delmar), and try out the different restaurants and great places to shop.

The most influential person in my life has been

His relationship with God. I have had other relationships where God was not the focus and it doesn't work. I guess that's one of the many things I have learned through trial and error.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh. I love to laugh and I try to find humor in as much as I can. Life is too short not to focus on the joys it has to offer.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I will have to be honest, I did just read the last Harry Potter book (well I had to see how it ended). I like mysteries of all kinds and historical fiction. I also like the classics (I have to read A Christmas Carol every December). I read a lot of nonfiction as well. I just finished Women and Money by Suze Orman. Oh yes, I also read One Fish, Two Fish, Red Fish, Blue Fish by Dr. Suess this morning and I highly recomend it (as does the 3 year old that I read it to).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. That no matter how many mistakes I make, God always forgives me.
  3. The blessings in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This is a hard one. I don't think people notice my varied interests. I can talk about just about anything with just about anyone.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I try to be very honest with people and I expect honesty in return. I believe it is important to be friends with ones significant other. It and God are the basis of a lasting relationship.