Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4531344721 A Single Woman in Stockton, MD 46 / Teacher

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Stockton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Stockton, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stockton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children and my work. I would like to be successful in both.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to be with friends and to be outdoors. I enjoy the beach, boating, fishing anything just as long as it is outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for in another person would have to be an education. It seems the more educated a person is, the more the other qualities fall into place.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am friendly and easy-going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was probably a textbook. Unfortunately, I haven't had much time for recreational reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My career
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can have a sick and twisted side to me with a warped sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Kind, Sweet

A little more about me

I have two tattoos