Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #453127337 A Single Woman in Laredo, TX 34 / Transportation

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Laredo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: a school in my hometown

Laredo, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Laredo, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from a school in my hometown. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my work, my friends and my family. I am passionate about building a future for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

On my leisure time I like to make time to be with my family and friends, I like to enjoy time for my self, watching a movie on netflix or going to the movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone hardworking, honest, downtowearth

The first thing people notice about me

People tell me that I have a great smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Another day

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Good listener, Respectful

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

a lot of them, a lot of them, the notebook