Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4530298718 A Single Man in Cambridge, MA 31 / Student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Cambridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Cambridge, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cambridge, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cycling, photography and reading are my three biggest hobbies. Cycling is great because you get a good workout, lots of fresh air, and you get to cover lots of ground. Photography is great because it allows me to be creative and artistic, finding ways to capture moments and sights without having to draw well. I love reading most of all because it opens a whole new world.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love hosting people for dinner parties and game nights. I like cycling during the summer and skiing during the winter, and I always love to read when I can find a minute to get away from it all.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm grateful for my family. I have loving parents and siblings who care for me and are always supportive.
  2. My education has been a great benefit in my life, both in terms of people I've met and expanding my horizons.
  3. Religion and a belief in God, even if I don't talk about it every day, is an important part of my life. I'm glad my parents taught me how to live well when iw as young.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Happy, Intelligent, Romantic