Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4530082112 A Single Woman in Brazil, IN 38 / interpreter

Daily On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Brazil
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Brazil, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Brazil, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being my own boss

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my children

The most influential person in my life has been

Must love and care for children, family, and friends. They must be independent.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book i am still trying to finish reading is Donald Trump 101. Basically, its about his day to day life and how he views everything and how he's very persistant in achieving his goals.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. god
  2. my children
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not sure, i really haven't paid attention.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

no, unless they have specific questions about me.