Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4530026024 A Single Man in Herndon, VA 59 / Self Employed

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Herndon
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Herndon, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Herndon, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a single dad raising an energetic and smart 14 year old. Getting him through college is of the utmost importance to me. I need a woman who is caring towards kids, patient with adults and accepting with respect towards my imperfections.

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Taking drives into the country.2. Water activities like boating, fishing and skiing.3. From movies to bicycling and motorcrossing, my son keeps me active.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need someone I can trust. With trust you have a foundation to build a strong relationship on. That is the key to happiness.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to talk alot. Sorry. You want truth, you'll get it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Christine, by Stephen King. It was about a car that had it's own jealeous mind that was able to cure itself when injured and punish people who tried to harm her. I found it entertaining as Mr. King kept me in suspense.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 13 year old son who cares that I am happy.
  2. My values which were tought by a loving and caring family.
  3. My ability to overcome adversity when times get tough.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am sensitive to others feelings and try not to prejudge or ridicule people.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am the father of a 13 year old son. In a few years I suspect that he will be off to college. I realize his interests and mine are changing and I need adult conversations as well as kid time. I would like a nice lady by my side when I go to dinner or a movie or a walk in the park.