Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4529976316 A Single Man in Middleburg, VA 57 / Owner & Operator of small horse business

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Middleburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Middleburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Middleburg, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the Lord and am very passionate about my family. I do not get to see them often so I do miss them terribly. I also have a relationship with God, but haven't attended church like I should. I would love to find a wonderful wife and church and possibly start a family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Swim after work, go out to eat and work with horses. I enjoy being with close friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a sincere, sweet, loving and very fun.

The first thing people notice about me

Personality, and if they have a love for animals like I do.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the newspapers mostly. Haven't read a book in sometime, just newspapers and magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. GOD
  2. My Health
  3. My sucessful business

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How honest and trustworthy I am. J

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am a very hard worker, usually 7 days a week. I have rarely taken any time off except for special occassions. I have a demanding business but would take the time if I met someone that I desired to be with. I am a very honest and trustworthy guy. I like to be with a woman that has a good heart and of course that is physically fit (not perfect) but likes to take care of themselves. I am independent with no children, never been married. I act much younger than I am, and love to be someone to settle down with and possibly marry.