Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4529961827 A Single Man in Greensboro, NC 46 / Manager of a Call center for Customer Service

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Greensboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Greensboro, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Greensboro, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I feel that I am most passionate about getting ahead in life. I want the person that I intend to spend my life with to know that i am not only spiritually secure, but financially secure as well. I want this special woman to know what I can bring to the table, and what she can get from me!

I typically spend my leisure time

With my leisure time, one thing that I DEFINITELY enjoy is watching either SPORTS, or NEWS worthy events on TV. This not only heightens my love for both, but it gets me interested. Another thing that I enjoy doing with my leisure time, is to work out. This bring me joy in knowing that not only that my body is in shape, but I can enjoy and long andf HEALTHY LIFE as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. One, I am thankful that God has blessed me in my life.
  2. Two, I am thankful that I have my family to turn to.
  3. Three, I am most thankful for my health, well-being, and spirit.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Spiritual, Sweet