Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4529959126 A Single Man in Miami, FL 32 / Commercial Real Estate Broker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Miami, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am most passionate about attaining the goals i set forth for myself. The goal that takes most of my time right now is my career in real estate. Right now success in this area of my life is of utmost importance as i hope to use this success to better my environment which consists of my church, my current family, and my future family.

I typically spend my leisure time

i am very passionate about music and playing guitar. i have been playing for about 6 years and have never gotten tired of it. i love playing loud, fast and consider myself an excellent music critic. Also, i love working out. Its relaxing and challenging at the same time. I also find being healthy to be one of the most important parts of life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation
  2. my parents
  3. my intelligence/ ambition

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal