Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4529957820 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 49 / Business

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and my work.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, to travel and to go to the theather. I love to spend time with my kid.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is looking for challenges and is not afraid of new things. Someone who loves to travel, to talk to people and with a very good sense of humor. Someone who does not take everything so seriously. Someone who is very happy with his work, and someone who has great plans for the future. Someone who has not stopped learning about everything.

The first thing people notice about me

My accent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

What remains. It is a story about destiny, love and willingness to overcome bad times.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my work
  3. my personality

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very sensitive person.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am not interested in one night stands. I am looking for someone to share my life with. My family is important to me. I do not want to have more children. I want someone who has a brain.