Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4529955520 A Single Man in Lake Charles, LA 36 / process operator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Lake Charles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Lake Charles, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lake Charles, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I guess I'm most passionate about being with my little girl. She is soooo a daddy's little girl, and i love it. Im very passionate about family. Im very family oriented and can't wait to have that house in the country with the white picket fence around it, with little ones running around in the yard, with a beautiful loving wife. Im not asking for much lol. I absolutely love sports and fishing. During football season, I'm glued to the TV on Saturdays and Sundays(after church, of course).

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time would probably include: yard work, fishing, any type of sports and playing "Barbie" with my little girl.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is dependable, easy-going, and optimistic.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess my sense of humor. Im shy but will make you laugh and feel good at the same time, if that makes any sense lol.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Purpose Driven Life. It was a true inspiration while in Iraq. It got me through some really hard times while overseas. I actually read it twice.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Salvation
  2. My little girl
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I guess people think that because Im a pretty big guy that Im mean but actually Im just a big teddy bear. Big lovable, huggable teddy bear lol.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Optimistic

A little more about me

Just got back into church and life goes so much better with God. Im by far not the best Christian but Im trying my best now to be a better christian. Looking for someone to do the same.