Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4529948912 A Single Man in Homer, AK 34 / Commercial Diver/welder. Commercial Fisherman

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Alaska
  • City: Homer
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Homer, AK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Homer, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At this time in my life I am passionate about my work as a commercial diver, concerns about the safety of the guys on my team as well as my own, and in success as a diver to provide a good living for my future partner and me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy anything that has to do with the Ocean, boating, fishing, scuba etc. On shore I enjoy nascar, and restoring vintage cars and jeeps. I like to cook and enjoy eating and dining.

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendship has to mean alot to them, not sure if being a good friend is totally a quality but it sure helps you get through the hard times.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually that I am always busy working on something.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Actually it was a ton of books I read during diving school in Canada.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good health and physical abilities to be successful at my diving career.
  2. My parents for being so supportive through school and training.
  3. My career for allowing me to look for a life's partner and friend now.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Because I am not real talented on meeting people I wish they new how friendly I really am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I am quiet, at first, but I am very out going once you get past the new guy situation. LOL