Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4529928931 A Single Man in Philadelphia, PA 29 / Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: drexel university
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from drexel university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Trying new things, experiencing new places and people. I love learning and expanding my horizons. Music of almost any kind, from classical to hard rock. The chance to be creative and express myself. Watching & playing sports, mostly hockey and baseball.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love playing ice hockey, always fun and a great workout. Relaxing and enjoying a good book or TV series that gets me thinking and learning. I also enjoy working on and improving cars and fixing things around the house.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to experience new things with, be adventurous, try new activities, go to new restaurants, bars, etc. Someone I can learn from, have an intelligent & fun conversation. A woman who knows what she wants and has interests and loves of her own.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh...I've been told I have a very contagious and fun laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Recently finished A Game of Thrones, first in the series A Song of Ice and Fire. I love the show and the books make it even better.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & Friends
  2. Career
  3. Faith

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Thoughtful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

a game of thrones, the shack, miracles and massacres

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

shinedown, skillet, periphery, pacibel, linsay sterling

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

dumb and dumber, achor man, iron man, terminator, the fifth element

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, game of thrones, modern marvels